Shane's Portfolio

a portfolio and lounge

When are you too tired?

Have you ever had the experience that you were so tired that you felt like you were looking at life through a hand-held camera?  Like even if you were sitting still the image through your eyes is shaking.  I get that every now and then.  I’m guessing it is a sign of me needing sleep :)  but I can’t help it.  I always stay up late and run on 4 hours of sleep…and then Saturday I’m sleeping in all day until I get up to go to church in the evening. 

I seem to always have something to do…and those times I don’t I’m playing Call of Duty Modern Warfare and losing badly.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

